Main / Transportation / Taxonomy code list

Taxonomy code list

Taxonomy code list

Name: Taxonomy code list

File size: 344mb

Language: English

Rating: 4/10



1 Jan Reference > Code Lists > Health Care >. Health Care Provider Taxonomy Code Set • ASC X12 External Code Source LAST UPDATED. 27 Feb Healthcare Provider Taxonomy Codes are designed to categorize the type, classification, and/or specialization of health care providers. The Code Set consists of two sections: Individuals and Groups of Individuals, and Non-Individuals. 30 Nov This crosswalk includes the Medicare Specialty Codes for those provider/supplier The Healthcare Provider Taxonomy Code Set is available from the We do not list them here because doing so would greatly increase the.

Provider Taxonomy Codes - Medical Specialty Codes List. 1 Dec Taxonomy codes are administrative codes set for identifying the provider type and area of specialization for health care providers. Each taxonomy code is a unique ten character alphanumeric code that enables providers to identify their specialty at the claim level. Health Care Provider Taxonomy Code Set CSV. The current version of the Health Care Provider Taxonomy Code Set as a Comma Separated Values (CSV) file.

The following on the Health Care Provider Taxonomy code set are available from the "Provider Taxonomy" drop-down menu: On-line Lookup is the complete list. A taxonomy code is a code that describes the Provider or Organization's type, classification, and the area of specialization. You will find a complete list of. 1 Jan Health care taxonomy code lookup. Browse or search the complete health care taxonomy code set. Updated with version on January PROVIDER SPECIALTY CODE. TAXONOMY CODE. Clinical Neuropsychologist. GX. Counselor. YX. Counselor, Addiction. Please select a provider type and specialty, or enter a taxonomy code, and then click Search. All related taxonomy codes with an indicator of Y or N will display.


В© 2018 - all rights reserved!